Sorry, but we're closed.

Log in

I forgot my password



Please vote for us!!!
Top Canine Roleplays
We're 2nd!!!
Intus Incednia's K9 Elites
We're 4th!!!
Top 100 Wolf RPGs
We're 4th!!!
Top 50 Wolf RPG
We're 7th!!!
Only the Best Canine Roleplays!
We're 2nd!!!
100 Wolf Roleplay Sites
We're 5th!!! Canine Top 100
We're 5th!!!
Month and Weather
Time of the Day: Midday
Current Month: Jan
Current Season: Winter
Current Weather: Sunny
Temperature: 5°C
Latest topics
» Paper Hearts - A mature canine roleplay
Thu Aug 13, 2015 5:27 pm by Guest

» Imporia : Resurrection
Mon Aug 10, 2015 7:57 am by Guest

» Rarity - An Exotic Canine RPG
Sun Aug 09, 2015 3:36 am by Guest

» Kettrin Wolf Rp
Sun Aug 02, 2015 11:57 am by Guest

» Breathless -Canine/Mulit-species RPG
Mon Jul 27, 2015 8:26 am by Jenn

» Lions of Valoria
Tue Jul 21, 2015 4:57 am by Guest

» Creation from Chaos - fantasy wolf rpg, just opened!
Sun Jul 19, 2015 11:23 am by Guest

» Creation from Chaos
Thu Jul 16, 2015 3:30 am by Guest

» Spiritus- semi-realistic wolf roleplay
Sun Jun 14, 2015 7:26 am by Guest

Current Plot
The Ulfr Mani battle against DDP plot has been completed! Click for a detailed recap

The current plot is now PUPPIES! There has been a couple month skip to give Rebby time to deliver the babies, and now they're emerging from the den.
Big News
AILIS, FRY, MUSTAFA and UNIVERSE are our new members of the month! Thank you for sticking with the pack and posting and chatting away!

FRELSER is our 'create your own legend' winner with his legend of Cantando Luces

Current contests:
1.) Movie quote hunting! Winner - Mustafa!
2.) Create Jobby's pups! Winner - All entries!
Sister Packs
Blue Haven Falls Pack
All credits goes to those who own them. Thank you so much to all the stocks that provided the photos. I do not own them.
Visitors since March 2014
stats for websites
Word Counter

You are not connected. Please login or register

» Calendar

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Sat 01 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sun 02 Sep 2018 

  •  

Mon 03 Sep 2018 

  •  

Tue 04 Sep 2018 

  •  

Wed 05 Sep 2018 

  •  

Thu 06 Sep 2018 

  •  

Fri 07 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sat 08 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sun 09 Sep 2018 

  •  

Mon 10 Sep 2018 

  •  

Tue 11 Sep 2018 

  •  

Wed 12 Sep 2018 

  •  

Thu 13 Sep 2018 

  •  

Fri 14 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sat 15 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sun 16 Sep 2018 

  •  

Mon 17 Sep 2018 

  •  

Tue 18 Sep 2018 

  •  

Wed 19 Sep 2018 

  •  

Thu 20 Sep 2018 

  •  

Fri 21 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sat 22 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sun 23 Sep 2018 

  •  

Mon 24 Sep 2018 

  •  

Tue 25 Sep 2018 

  •  

Wed 26 Sep 2018 

  •  

Thu 27 Sep 2018 

  •  

Fri 28 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sat 29 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sun 30 Sep 2018 

  •  

 
A f f i l i a t e s
Burning